blog.crox.net

Entries tagged as kernel

Calendar

Back August '14
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Comments

Tue, 15.07.2014 22:00
Many thanks for this. It's ver y useful to be able to use the DG834 as a modem. It means th e firewall behind can ha [...]
Sun, 23.02.2014 10:08
I searched half of my life for this solution :-). THANK YOU!
Thu, 23.01.2014 20:29
You need to install the libpca p-dev package, eg like this: $ sudo apt-get install libpcap -dev
Thu, 23.01.2014 19:42
i am new to Linux. how can i install gulp? I applied 64bit patch by "patch -i 01-gulp-am d64.patch" then "make" b [...]
Sun, 12.01.2014 00:43
Can you provide some details a bout the system you are using, like OS and libpcap version?
Wed, 08.01.2014 18:15
FYI crox - your tarball spawns a new instance of gulp every 1s ad infinitum... I've tried everything I have time t [...]
Sat, 12.10.2013 01:26
Recently my 6 month old Drayte k Vigor 120 (V2) modem (sittin g in front of my RT-N66U) star ted to drop the connecti [...]
Wed, 28.08.2013 12:29
Ran across this issue today on my Ubunutu 12.04 Precise serv er, but with a couple of diffe rences. The node was own [...]
Tue, 06.08.2013 21:44
Hello ghaleb, see http://en.wi kipedia.org/wiki/Patch_%28Unix %29 You can also download t he full source with patc [...]
Tue, 06.08.2013 08:03
hallo sorry for this questio n but how to run patch file??
Mon, 29.07.2013 13:06
FANTASTIC! Just like to say a huge thanks for this. Tota l hardware failure last week i ncluding router, switch, [...]
Thu, 06.06.2013 21:34
To begin with, I'd try using - o to write to disk instead of shell redirection, to check wh ether it makes a difference.
Thu, 06.06.2013 01:07
I see some drops even with gul p. Any ideas why? root@moa t:/tmp# ./gulp -i eth0 -r 1024 > /var/log/magi/local.p [...]
Mon, 13.05.2013 15:52
Just compiled under centos 5.4 i386 Linux atom.home.loc 2.6 .18-348.el5 #1 SMP Tue Jan 8 1 7:57:28 EST 2013 i686 i6 [...]
Thu, 15.11.2012 22:42
I can't remember having seen t his issue - and I'm using "-G" a lot. Which version of li bpcap are you using? [...]

Technorati

Quicksearch

Powered by

Serendipity PHP Weblog

Choose Language